The Institute

Graduate School of Social Sciences offers post-graduate education in total of 48 departments, 33 of which are within the body of Faculty of Letters, Faculty of Political Sciences,Faculty of Communication, Faculty of Law, Faculty of Divinity, and in Departments of European Union and International Economic Relations, Religion and Ethics, Administration of Human Resources and Career Consulting, Woman’s Studies, Teaching Museum, Social Environment Sciences, Global and Regional Studies, Economic and Financial Analysis, Human Rights, Comparative International Politics, Latin American Studies, Intellectual Property Rights Technology Policies and Innovation Management, Human Relations, Water Management Policy and Science and Society Studies in addition to Music Art Major programme.

Our school contains 138 master’s programmes, 105 of which are thesis programmes, and 132 doctorate programs, 36 of which are combined programmes.